About Us  |  National Executive  |  National Council  |  State Branches  |  Nasho History

National Service Memorial  |  Honour Roll  |  Nominal Roll  |  National Service Medals

Articles, Features & Events  |  Websites of Interest  |  Acknowledgments  |  Home



xxxxx xxxxx

The National Council s the committee of management of the National Association.  It is made up of two delegates appointed from each member Association plus the five member National Executive.  The Council meets twice yearly, usually in Canberra and is opened by guest speakers including Government Ministers and heads of Departments.

The members of the 2019 National Council are:

  Earle Jennings AM RFD ED

National Secretary

  Ron Brandy

National Vice President

  Noel Moulder

National Secretary


National Treasurer

  Allen Callaghan

National Media Officer

  Tony Stevenson

QLD State Branch Administration Officer

  Neal Freier

QLD State Branch Treasurer

  Norm Mallard

NSW Branch President


NSW Branch Secretary

  John Faunt

ACT Branch President

  Gary Hand

ACT Branch Delegate

  Robert McIvor

VIC State Branch President

  Peter Norman

VIC State Branch Vice President

  Barry Presgrave OAM JP LFAIES

SA State Branch President

  Don Blackmore

SA State Branch Vice President

  Barry Sonter

TAS State Branch President

  Neville Pulford

TAS State Branch Secretary

  Des Casey

WA State Branch President

  Stuart Fairbairn

WA State Branch Secretary

  Frank Miller

O.T.U. Association President

  John Phillips

NT Branch President

  John Lear

NT Branch Secretary



Return to Top of Page